2017-18 Niagara Knights Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 15-8
Pct. .652
Streak Won 2
Home 8-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 82.6
FG % 40.3
3PT % 22.9
FT % 55.5
Reb per game 52.0
Ast per game 15.3
September
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 74-64
Centennial #
A
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 84-77
Centennial #
@ Durham
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Mohawk *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 81-58
U of T Mississauga *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
W, 61-60
Fanshawe *
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 93-78
St. Clair *
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 100-95
Lambton *
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 78-66
Redeemer *
A
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 90-58
Conestoga *
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 93-84
Sheridan *
A
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 102-97
Humber *
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 72-58
Fanshawe *
H
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 81-69
U of T Mississauga *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 79-78
Mohawk *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 79-76
Redeemer *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 89-69
Conestoga *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 91-83
Sheridan *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 92-61
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 81-79
Lambton *
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 88-86
St. Clair *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 95-52
Sault *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 107-77
Sault *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 84-72
Seneca * # %
Game 3
H
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 85-78
Fanshawe * # %
Game 6
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 89-83
Lambton * # %
Consolation Final
H
April
Sun Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Humber #
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season